Startseite
Wir über uns
Leistungen
Referenzen
Kontakt
So ereichen Sie uns
Ihr Weg zu uns
Impressum

Kontakt:

Geschäftsführung:

Silvio Kley
Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Fördertechnik/ Maschinenbau
E-Mail:   silvio.kley@lk-plan.de
Telefon: (0) 3574 460035

Technisches Büro:

Andreas Bach
Maschinenbauingenieur/ Konstruktion
E-Mail:  
andreas.bach@lk-plan.de
Telefon: (0) 3574 460042

Doris Tischer
Stahlbauingenieur/ Konstruktion
E-Mail:  
doris.tischer@lk-plan.de
Telefon: (0) 3574 460043


Elisabeth Gnilke
Dipl.-Ing. Maschinenbau/ Konstruktion
E-Mail:  
elisabeth.gnilke@lk-plan.de
Telefon: (0) 3574 460043


Susanne Macheleid
Technische Zeichnerin
E-Mail:  
susanne.macheleid@lk-plan.de
Telefon: (0) 3574 460043

Katja Hienzsch
Technische Zeichnerin
E-Mail:  
katja.hienzsch@lk-plan.de
Telefon: (0) 3574 460043